Request
Request the single 'Living The Dream' by Million Dead from the following places.

Radio 1 - Zane Lowe - zane@bbc.co.uk
Radio 1 - The Lockup - thelockup@bbc.co.uk
Radio 1 - Rockshow - rock.show@bbc.co.uk
Radio 1 - Mark & Lard - mark.radcliffe@bbc.co.uk
Radio 1 - Colin Murray - colin.murray@bbc.co.uk
Radio 1 - Rock Show with Mary Anne Hobbs - mary.anne.hobbs@bbc.co.uk
Radio 1 - Lamacq Live - steve.lamacq@bbc.co.uk
Radio 1 - Jo Whiley - jo.whiley@bbc.co.uk
XFM - Response Music - music.response@xfm.co.uk
XFM - X List - xlist@xfm.co.uk
XFM - Rock Show - ian.camfield@xfm.co.uk
Total Rock Radio - studio@totalrock.com
Kerrang Radio - kerrangradio@yahoo.com
London Live - garrycrowley.londonlive@bbc.co.uk
NME Radio - www.nmeradio.com
Birmingham Heart 100.7 - www.heart1007.co.uk
London Heart 106.2 - www.heart1062.co.uk
Sheffield Peak 107 - www.peak107.com
Northampton Connect FM - www.connectfm.com
Sunderland Sun FM - www.sun-fm.com
Salisbury, Spire FM - www.spirefm.co.uk
Dorset, Wessex FM - www.wessexfm.co.uk
Kent Neptune Radio - www.neptuneradio.co.uk
Lincoln - www.lincsfm.co.uk
Wakefield Ridings FM - www.ridings.fm
Liverpool Radio City - www.radiocity.co.uk
Newcastle Metro Radio - www.metroradio.co.uk
Stockton - www.tfmradio.co.uk
Hull Viking FM - www.vikingfm.co.uk
Guildford - www.countysound.co.uk
Surrey - www.deltaradio.co.uk
Kings Lynn - www.klfmradio.co.uk
Bristol Star 107.3 - www.star1073.co.uk
Cambridge Star 107.9 - www.star1079.co.uk
Slough Star FM - www.starfm.co.uk
Stroud - www.thefalcon.org
Stroke Signal 1 - www.signalone.co.uk
Southampton Wave 102 - www.wave102.co.uk
Swansea The Wave - www.thewave.co.uk
Birmingham BRMB - www.brmb.co.uk
Liverpool & Manchester Century FM - www.centuryfm.co.uk
Oxford Fox FM - www.foxfm.co.uk
Kent Invicta FM - www.invictafm.com
Southampton Power FM - www.powerfm.com
Cardiff Red Dragon - www.reddragonfm.co.uk
Brighton Southern FM - www.southernfm.com
Aberdeen - www.northsound1.co.uk
Leeds Radio Aire - www.radioaire.co.uk
Sheffield Hallam FM - www.hallamfm.co.uk
Manchester Key 103 - www.key103.co.uk
Edinburgh - www.forthone.co.uk
Belfast Cool FM - www.coolfm.co.uk

a full list of radio 1 dj's can be found at http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio1/djs/

a list of email addresses so if you wish to cut and paste into your to box you can then send emails to all of them quickly.

mark.radcliffe@bbc.co.uk, colin.murray@bbc.co.uk, mary.anne.hobbs@bbc.co.uk, steve.lamacq@bbc.co.uk, jo.whiley@bbc.co.uk, music.response@xfm.co.uk, xlist@xfm.co.uk, ian.camfield@xfm.co.uk, studio@totalrock.com, kerrangradio@yahoo.com, garrycrowley.londonlive@bbc.co.uk, zane@bbc.co.uk, thelockup@bbc.co.uk, rock.show@bbc.co.uk